Start Your Day with God
Daily meditation for your spiritual growth

Praise God always!

Day 303

Good Morning Brothers and Sisters,

I hope and pray that all is well with you and your family! God is gracious unto
us, so enjoy God and bless His Holy name! Start your day with God by offering up
praising to God for all things, even when uncertainty is near and that which you
may have feared happen! Yet Jesus is there saying don’t fear just believe and
have faith. Believe that no matter the circumstances of life God got you and you
must praise your way through it all! “PRAISE THE Lord! (Hallelujah!) Praise the
Lord, O my soul! 2 While I live will I praise the Lord; I will sing praises to
my God while I have any being.” (Ps 146:1-2AMP) So be encouraged this day and
give God praise in spite of what you may be travailing against.

“PRAISE THE Lord! (Hallelujah!) Praise the name of the Lord; praise Him, O you
servants of the Lord!” (Ps 135:1 AMP)

Challenge of the day: Why don’t praise the Lord like Him desire! Put your arms
up and open your mouth with a shout of thanksgiving and praise! Regardless of
what you may be going through!

Dedicated to my Grandma Ida S. Edward who made her final transition in life
until the coming of Christ! She would always tell me at the beginning and ending
of our conversations when she was able “I thank that Lord that all is well with
me!” Grandma I love you and you will be missed, thank you for teaching me
Christian values of love and hard work! Having faith in God is vital! You taught
us that by living it! I praise God for you Grandma. Pls keep praying for my
family and I. Rest well Ida S. Edward

To God be the glory for all things
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

No Responses to “Praise God always!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

