Start Your Day with God
Daily meditation for your spiritual growth

STAND YOUR GROUND, BE UNMOVABLE IN THE WORK OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST.

I pray that God is moving all over you and your household. Start your day with God by being unmovable. Don’t allow nothing to shake you, rely on Jesus Christ and stand like you have stood before in your life. The fight for righteousness is on and the enemy desires to take you out but you got to let him know that you ain’t going no where except in the presence of the ALMIGHTY AND EVERLASTING GOD. “AND LET S NOT GROW WEARY OF DOING GOOD, FOR IN DUE SEASON WE WILL REAP, IF WE DO NOT GIVE UP.” (Gal 6:9 ESV) So stand firm and keep the faith in your walk with the Lord Jesus Christ. DON’T GIVE UP.

Challenge of the day: God is taking notice of your work, so keep on working and hold on to His unchanging hand.
“Therefore, my beloved brethren, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your labor is not in vain in the Lord.” (1 Cor 15:58 NKJV)

To God Be the Glory and Many Blessings

Anthony R. Sanders,

2 Responses to “STAND YOUR GROUND, BE UNMOVABLE IN THE WORK OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST.”

  1. Thank You a billion! I need it to read this today. I am well grounded on my Christian experience for 5 years now. Somehow the devil always uses my ex husband (whom introduce the gospel to me) to get a rise out of me but today wasn’t the day. I stood my ground and just let him do tell his lies while I bit my lip and hold on strong to Jesus in my heart.
    We have a 3 yr old babygirl who he is suppose to pick up evey other wkend, he couldn’t pick her up yesterday and couldn’t see her today either.
    Your msg today, was reassuring me that I did the right thing. And my actions are not being overlooked, even tho is easier to spazz out but not worth losing Jesus who lives in me. You are a blessing and I read your site every morning. Thank you thank you thank you…..

    • Glory to God, Ms T. I bless the Lord for your testimony and I am so grateful that you read the devotional daily. May God richly bless you and keep you close in His ways and give you great peace and provide all that you need in Jesus name amen. Peace and Blessings


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

