Start Your Day with God
Daily meditation for your spiritual growth

The Love of Jesus Christ

Good Morning Sisters and Brothers,

I hope that all is well with you and your family. Start your day with God by walking in the love of Jesus Christ. Let love prevail in all that you do and be a best advocate for Jesus Christ. ” I will love You, O LORD, my strength.” (Psalms 18:1 NKJV) So be encouraged this morning and love the Lord and all of humanity to the best of your ability.

For Oct 30, 16; Challenge of the day: Love and pray for those who may have wronged you. Meet love prevail much more. “In return for my love they are my accusers, But I give myself to prayer. (Psalms 109:4 NKJV)

No Responses to “The Love of Jesus Christ”

Leave a Reply

