Start Your Day with God
Daily meditation for your spiritual growth

Trust God

Good Morning Sisters and Brothers,

I hope that all is well with you and your family. Start your day with God by trusting Him. Let the heart of Jesus Christ resonate in your heart. Don’t give in nor give up, hold on God is working in your favor.
“Vindicate me, O LORD, for I have walked in my integrity, and I have trusted in the LORD without wavering.” – (Psalm 26:1 ESV) So be encouraged this morning and keep the faith and trust God always.

For Nov 12, 16: Challenge of the day: You have to trust God no matter how things may seem to appear in your natural sight and thought. “But I trust in you, O LORD; I say, “You are my God.” – (Psalm 31:14 ESV)

No Responses to “Trust God”

Leave a Reply

