Start Your Day with God
Daily meditation for your spiritual growth

Enjoy Life

Good Morning Sisters and Brothers,
I hope that all is well with you and your family. Start your day with God by taking time to enjoy life. Don’t live life without having joy in Jesus Christ. You have every reason to be a better you and smile daily because life is good. “Everyone also to whom God has given wealth and possessions and power to enjoy them, and to accept his lot and rejoice in his toil-this is the gift of God.” ( Ecclesiastes 5:19 ESV). So be encouraged this morning and enjoy the overflowing blessings of God and life.

For April 19, 17: Challenge of the day: The Lord will keep your heart full of joy, just remain close to Him.
“For he will not much remember the days of his life because God keeps him occupied with joy in his heart. – (Ecclesiastes 5:20 ESV)

PAUSE!
Pray
Always
Until
Salvation
Exists
#startyourdaywithgod
#90daysajournalbetweenyouandgod
#letsdoitagaingod
#millionsofbooksequalsmillionsofsouls

To God Be the Glory and Peace be unto you,

Pastor Anthony R. “Victory” Sanders
Personal note: Grateful to God for blessing me to see another birthday. He has been good really GOOD to me, I don’t know where I would be if it had not been for the Lord Jesus Christ, my wife, children, my parents, and mother in law. My family and friends. I am so grateful to God. Thank you all for your love, prayers, and support with this ministry over the last 10 years. It has been a joy and love of the Lord for His overflowing blessings and peace in my life. Keep the faith and no that God loves you and so do I.

No Responses to “Enjoy Life”

Leave a Reply

